CLIENT REVIEWS

Client reviews for Mark Quinn Wedding photographer

 

Your reviews mean everything to me. Not only do they tell me if I’m on the right track but they help me keep doing what I love by giving prospective clients

the confidence to contact me and hopefully book me. If you’re like me, you don’t give recommendations lightly so thank you to everyone who has.

 

 

 

Stephanie Smith, Feb 2018

 

I stumbled across Mark Quinn photography on-line by chance and was blown away by his photographs. Natural, quirky and beautiful.

We decided not to look any further for a photographer and I am so glad that we stuck with our gut's.

Mark was a such a professional from start to finish and so easy to talk to (he also really resembles my cousin so I think it was fate!).

My husband and I were married on 28/02/2018.......the exact date that the Beast from the east struck (bad timing I know!).

Despite the snow, the travel time, the dangers and not to mention the freezing cold, Mark was at the hotel bang on time and throughout the day/evening

he captured beautfiful photographs and it was such a joy to have him with us on our special day.

I LOVE the photo's of my husband and I in the snow.

Mark you are fantastic at what you do! I cannot put into words how happy we are with our photographs.

Lots of love Stephanie and Tom Smith

Lauren Slater, June 2018

 

We have just received our wedding photos from May and oh my goodness - we couldn’t be happier!!!

They are gorgeous - natural, colourful, fun, romantic, quirky..... I could go on and on!
Mark it’s been a pleasure right from the start when we booked you 2 years ago - fab communication, so friendly, funny and made us feel so at ease.

We really cannot praise you highly enough and would definitely recommend you to anyone!
Please also pass on our thanks to Gayle - she was sooo lovely and again took some incredible photos!
Hopefully we will get to work with you again in future :- )
Lots of love - Mr and Mrs Slater xxxx

 

 

Sarah Stuart, June 2018

 

Mark was absolutely amazing! Our wedding day was a dream come true and mark made sure everything went so smoothly.

Nothing was too much of a bother and his creativity with photo ideas are amazing!

He made everyone feel so comfortable in front of the camera and so many people commenting on how great he was.

I honestly cannot recommend mark enough!

 

 

 

Keeley Nicole, May 2018

 

Mark made our wedding day absolutely amazing! We just got our pictures
back yesterday and are blown away with the quality of them! His work is
beyond amazing and his mannerism so fun and professional. He made
everyone feel so at easy throughout our day and just added so much to
it. His attention to detail and his style are just what you want for
your wedding. My husband and I highly highly recommend his services.

 

 

 

Nico Adie, Feb 2018

 

Mark was our wedding photographer and was great all through the day,
helping us stay calm with his good humour and above all taking amazing
photos!

 

 

 

Julie Farquhar, Jan 2018

 

Really kind, helpful and honest. And the quality of work speaks for itself - stunning. Will definitely recommend!

 

 

 

Erin & Alex, Dec 2017

 

We can’t recommend Mark highly enough!
Every step of the process was so enjoyable and stress free. He made us
feel completely at ease and brought out the best in us, he was prepared
for any circumstance and most importantly of all he was such great fun
to work with. The pictures are stunning and are exactly what we had
hoped for. We would also recommend paying the extra to have a second
shooter as this really allowed Mark to express his creativity without
limits, and for us to get the most out of the time we had.

Mark is a true professional, and clearly knows exactly what he is doing.

We would confidently recommend his services to anyone getting married.

 

 

 

Cyndie & Grant, August 2017

 

We booked Mark for our wedding well in advance (2 years) after being
impressed with his work. His work has got even better since then. He
brought a friendly, cheery atmosphere with him to our venue and made my
wife (who hates her photo taken) feel at ease, before and throughout the
big day. He was always open for suggestions to suit the bride and
groom, nothing was a nuisance to him. I would strongly recommend him to
anyone who wants a very professional, highly skilled photographer for
their wedding, or any other special events!

 

 

Nicola & Callum, July 2017

 

I didn’t really realise how important photos of our wedding were to us
until after the day itself. As soon as the wedding was over I couldn’t
wait to get them back and relive the day. They certainly did not
disappoint, Mark captured every part of the day perfectly. We received
lots of photos that we didn’t even know had been taken. Mark was
generally a great guy to have around on the day and made it a relaxed
experience. I would definite highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for
a photographer.

 

 

Ashlee Mason, June 2017

 

Mark was our photographer for our wedding in June and he was absolutely
fantastic! We got in touch with Mark after a friend recommended him and
we are so glad we decided to have Mark capture our day. From the initial
meeting Mark kept in touch, he is great at getting back to you with
answers to any questions and it was good to see the work he does. Mark
is a genuinely lovely guy and you will know as soon as you meet him that
he is the right choice. We have just received our pictures back and
WOW! they are more than we could ever have imagined and it really will
be hard to pick pictures for the albums. For us the photographer was one
of the important thing and Mark didn't disappoint. We wont look any
further for a photographer for special occasions in the future.

 

 

Balbirnie House wedding, wedding photographer Fife

Laura Allison, Oct 2016

 

Could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding!

Mark was professional, very down to earth and helpful. He even didn't think twice about running

down to collect our flowers from reception so we didn't have to go down in our outfits.

He helped to make myself and my husband feel very comfortable and relaxed on what could have been a very stressful day.

 

Mark wasn't scared to go the extra mile for us. Exampled of this are:

1. At our pre wedding shoot Mark was more than happy for us to bring along our puppy for some photos.

Most photographers would run a mile at the thought of this, but not only did Mark happily agree to do this he got some brilliant

photos of our puppy, which is very difficult considering how hyper she can be. Mark was so patient with her and he now has a friend in Maisie!

2. Before the wedding day we were told by the venue (who had been slightly difficult) that we only had access to the suite on the roof,

which had lovely views, until 4pm. Undeterred by this and knowing it would be a lovely location for sunset photos Mark managed to sweet talk

the staff to let us in for some sunset photos (which turned out amazing)We recently received our photos and the we delighted with the outcome

and would not hesitate to recommend Mark to anyone.

Thanks again Mark!

 

 

 

mark@markquinnphotography.com

07702131386

SOCIAl media